Computer Academy

PYTHON PROGRAMMING

Enquire Now

Course Information

Schedules
  • 26 Apr 2021 (Mon) - 17 May 2021 (Mon) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • 7 May 2021 (Fri) - 14 May 2021 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • 28 May 2021 (Fri) - 18 Jun 2021 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • 29 May 2021 (Sat) - 12 Jun 2021 (Sat) 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • 16 Jun 2021 (Wed) - 18 Jun 2021 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Registration period
20 Apr 2021 (Tue) - 19 May 2021 (Wed)
Price
HKD 3,580
Course Level
Study Mode
Duration
12 Hour(s)
Language
Cantonese
Location
Room 603 Dominion Centre, 43-59 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong
81 views

Course Overview

The Python Programming training course is for those who want to develop applications using Python. Python is a versatile and powerful programming language used in various fields, for examples, data science, finance, GUI and game development, and is supported by thousands of third party libraries. The added value of Python running on Windows, Macintosh and Linux attributes it as an ideal tool for cross platform development. The popularity of Python also explains why it is usually ranked high in the chart of the most wanted programming language.

This training course will focus on the core and essential features of Python. Delegates will be able to get the most out of Python through a series of practical and easy to follow exercises.

 

What you'll learn

What you'll learn :

  • Intalling Python
  • Working with variables and data
  • Working with Lists and Tuples
  • If and Conditional Statements
  • Dictionaries
  • Getting user Input
  • Functions
  • Working with Modules
  • Using Python's standard modules
  • Working with files
  • Errors handling

 



We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. Please read and confirm your agreement to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions before continue to browse our website.

Read and Agreed